Skip to main content

Block someone

Comments

3 comments

  • Samantha

    They can still see you, but they won't be able to speak to you or see what you say in a room.

    1
  • The IMMORTAL One

    I blocked someone once in a party I hosted & they got kicked out or left. Not sure which. I also unblocked as soon as the party was over.

    Were they kicked out of my party by me blocking them, or is there any way to know if they left by their choice?

    0
  • Samantha

    If you are hosting a Charm Party, players you have blocked are not able to attend, so the player you blocked in the party would have been kicked out.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk