If u block someone can they still see u cause I see them
If you are hosting a Charm Party, players you have blocked are not able to attend, so the player you blocked in the party would have been kicked out.1
They can still see you, but they won't be able to speak to you or see what you say in a room.0
Zendesk doesn't have the ability to remove your tickets. Does this happen with every party you've tried to block someone to remove them, or does this only happen for some of your parties?-1
Post is closed for comments.